Friday, November 11, 2005


Dsico That No-Talent Hack - Fool (CD EP) + Bonus Remixes!
5 new tracks from Dsico + 12 Bonus remixes of tracks from "You Fight Like A Girl" from the likes of The Emergency (Feral Media), JD Twitch (Optimo Glasgow), Ollo, Mink Engine, Frenchbloke and more.

Tracklisting + Promo Mp3s (192kbps)
01 Morning City Stirs
02 (Ashley's) Mathematics
03 Swimmingly
04 It's Late
05 Lately

plus bonus remixes.

06 Forest Fever {Tim Koch Mix}
07 Minkulations {Mink Engine Version}
08 Morning City Stirs {Blastcorp's Pop Mix}
09 Stars In The City {Magic Daddy Mix}
10 Hungover Yet Again {Ollo Redux}
11 Modulations {Bleepin' J Squawkins Version}
12 Hungover Again {Frenchbloke's uber Frisco 7" Mix}
13 Modulations {Clone Version}
14 Walking {Jd Twitch Optimo Mix}
15 Fever Narco Stalker {Disjunction Reunion Mix}
16 Modulations {The Emergency Version}
17 When You Gonna Love Me Sitwell Edit {Superdefekt}

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Contractors and Homeowners

Can You Fix this and Can you fix that well

heritage building Advice at . If you are Looking for heritage building Then Here it is