Sunday, January 11, 2004


- Gregg Gillis's second full length album as Girltalk:
Years of MTV crammed into a 12 track hyper-edited epic party album. This release cuts up endless top 40 sources at a breakneck pace to create the perfect ADHD club mix.

01. All Eyes On Me
02. Non-Stop Party Now
03. Touch 2 Feel
04. Pump It Up
05. Bang This In The Club
06. Bodies Hit the Floor
07. The Feeling
08. Happen (feat. "Chris Glover")
09. Cleveland Shake
10. Keeping The Beat
11. Step To It
12. Can't Stop
+ Bonus CD-ROM music Video